01772 743531


Martinfield Road, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 9HJ



Miss H. Livesey

Vice Chairperson

Mrs S. Rigby


Ms K. Rooney

Co-Opted Governors

Mrs R. Blow

Ms J. Croskell

Mr M. Howarth

Mrs H. Livesey

Councillor D. Bennet

Councillor I. Watkinson

Miss D. Houghton

Parent Governors

Mrs S. Rigby

Mrs. R. Whiley

Staff Governors

Miss H. Rigby

Observer Governor

Mr A. Reid


School Governors meet regularly, at least once per term as a full Governing Body, and then in Sub-Committees to discuss Finance, Staffing, Admissions, the School Building and the Curriculum.

You may contact any of the Governors through school or through:

Clerk to the Governors, Governor Services, LPDS Centre ,Southport Road, Chorley, PR7 1NG

Tel: 01257 516134

 Governor Training Checklist.docxDownload
 What we do as Governors.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3